Greetings from Berry!

Splash of Color

Eeeee! Yes I too have jumped on the Rainbowcy bandwagon! Its like the most perfect legacy for Berry sweets is it not? Well anywho I say yes!

Of course what makes a Rainbowcy so awesome is all the different possibilities there are!

I don’t have much information yet, But lets meet our Founder!

This is Chantilly Lace Chiffon ( I know she is a teen here, but that will be where our story will begin!)

{alt}

My colors will go as followed

Pink (Technically Purple)

Peach

Orange

Yellow

Green

Teal

Blue

Lavender

Mauve
White


More info to come!

Can’t wait to get started I am so excited ^_^

34 responses

  1. very cool…I never even herd of the Rainbowcy. But your dead on, your perfect for it…you always create the most colorful and beautiful sims! I added you to my blog roll so I can keep updated you story. πŸ™‚

  2. I just bounced back here and found what I was looking for, a list of colors. You can’t be almost half-way through already! I want this story to cover a palette the size of a box of Crayolas!

  3. PINK! yes PINK well rose but awsome and blue yay and lavender MY FAVORITE COLORS
    btw thanks for posting this I even wouldnt have thought of it
    ur so awesome berry Im gonna tell all ma friends about ur website
    ❀

  4. Woop woop! After teal theirs blue! that means Tranquil has to marry Granite! (Hope I spelt them correct D:)
    Unless.. you find another blue hunk O.o

  5. Ooh, the colours are so pretty! I’m glad there are two shades of pink coming! Cherry kinda gave the second generation a whole different colour XD and I was kinda disappointed we would never have a pink heir, but now it turns out we’re gonna have two! Love all the other colours too though!!! ❀

  6. Hey Berry, could ya extend the amount of colors?!? We have barely any more generations left, and I want you to continue! >.< I love the colors btw πŸ™‚

  7. oooo yes!! I can’t wait for Tranquil’s kids (hopefully more than one this time) to be looking for Lavender spouses!! That’s my favorite color!!

  8. how do make your words different colors? I tried to change the color but it wouldn’t let me and i tried changing the colors on Word and the Copy-Paste but it wouldn’t work 😦
    please help?
    Thanks!

  9. OMGGG its going to end soon nooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!! the next one is lavender soo i think lily and disco are going to have purple babies? hahahah just a guess πŸ™‚ , your stories are so addicting and amazing i love them!

    • Disco is not pink. His skin is a slightly lighter shade from the purple slider which has a bit of pink, but his clothing and hair are OBVIOUSLY lavender lol… What that means…well we will have to wait and see.

  10. Pingback: A Hello From Amy! « A Hint Of The Rainbow

Leave a Reply

