Sugar Valley is coming!

Yes that is right, I am working on a “Starter Version” of Sugar Valley. It seems if we try and wait for the entire completion, no one is ever gonna get to play it. That means there will be lots of room for growth.

Please feel free to share any families/lots that you create with us on the berrysweetsite, or on the thread at the Sims3 Thread.

This is great news, but this also means for just a little while(not long I promise) Splash will be hanging out. I wanna put my total attention into getting this done, and also don’t want to run the risk of messing the poor Chiffon’s up in the process.  I am sure you can all understand that part lol.

I will scanning each lot and family/sims to make sure there are no corrupt or hidden nasty files. So you can feel safe knowing that Sugar Valley will be 100% safe.

I jumped into it last night and worked in about 10 households. It is looking good!

Thank you all! See you really soon!

Much Love,

~Berry

27 responses

  1. All I can say is YESSSSSSSSSS. I’ve been waiting for this for a while now, wanted to try out other sims besides boring ole Vanillas. 🙂

  2. Also, Berry, how did you move the Chiffons to Twizzlerbrook (Twinbrook)? Did they keep their skills, relationships, etc?

    • Well just before Ambitions, I lost the save they were on. Luckily I had a copy of them in my library. I just added them to Twizzlerbrook instead of Sugar Valley. Since Sugar Valley was gone 😦

      They had all the same skills and everything, even their same jobs.

  3. Yay! I’ve wated to start a rainbowcy for so long! But It just didn’t seem right without all berry sims. I’ve even made berry sims!

  4. Yippee! I’m so excited to download it, and now I have a couple Sweet sims to play with and share as well… Plus I’m making my very own berrysweet laundromat/diner for my berrysimself to live in/own/run!

  5. Are there any other Berry Sims neighbourhoods, just out of curiosity?
    I’ve been trying to find Sugar Valley, because my sims are looking too vanilla since reading your legacy! So far, I’ve found a topic saying it had a deadline of February, but I still can’t find the actual world. =]

Leave a Reply

