Kitty and Berry’s Late Night Adventures Part 1:

The Wine Flows After Dark

For what seems like an eternity, she has been watching from afar. Being ever so patient to make her move.

But something seems right. Yes…this is the moment.

“Excuse me?”

“Yes?”

“Hi, I was just passing by and I couldn’t help but notice you there.”

“Is that so?”

“Yes…You seem very familiar. Have me met before?”

“No, I don’t think we have.”

“So I’m having a little party back at my place…You wouldn’t want to come would you?”

Little does Merlot know, he is already caught in her trap. Thoughts whirl through his mind which leaves him almost powerless to say no.

“Yes. I would like that very much.”

Later that night…

“Do you like the view?”

“Yes…I do.” @_@

“Good.”

“So whats it like… you know. Being a vampire?”

“It has its advantages. Say you wouldn’t be interested in a being a vampire would you? Because for a certain price, I could make that happen.”

“Really?”

“Of course.”

“Whats your price.”

“Nothing you can’t manage I assure you… So what do you say.”

“Yes.”

“As you wish.”

“Wahhhh, I don’t feel so well.”

“You will be a little tired for a while, thats fairly natural. Come… You need to rest.

Now for your part of the deal…

Things are about to get interesting~

6 responses

Leave a Reply

