Kitty and Berry’s Late Night Adventures Part 2-1:

Kitty Needs a Peche Flavored Drink

{alt}

Ughhhh So hungry… Must eat soon x.x

{alt}

Why did I let Berry talk me into this? Living at night? What was I thinking? Everything in the dark scares me. Even though, I don’t think there could possibly be something worse out there then me. O.O

*snap*

{alt}

Wah! What was that?

{alt}

“Miss?…Miss are you alright?”

{alt}

“Yes, I’m fine.”

Oh man this guy is way to cute eat…

“You should go now.”

{alt}

“Oh my apologies. I did not mean to intrude. I just wanted to make sure you were ok. A beautiful young woman in the middle of the night, who knows what could happen.”

{alt}
{alt}

“Awww you are too sweet for words!”

{alt}

“You know…perhaps there is something you could help me with.”

“Oh? What would that be?”

“Come a little closer and I will tell you.”

{alt}

“Ok I should tell you that….uhhnnnnnnn”

{alt}

“Mmmm very sweet indeed.”

{alt}

“Guhhhh What did you do to me?”

“I’m sorry, but I just couldn’t finish…You were just too sweet.”

“Wha….?”

“Things are about change for you my sweet fellow.”

{alt}

“Wait~! What did you do?!”

“I have spared your life, but part of that deal is you will become a nightwalker like me.”

{alt}

“A Vampire? What am I supposed to do now. I can’t go home. My family. They won’t be safe…”

{alt}

“Why don’t you come home with me? Its the least I can do.”

“I guess I really don’t have another choice do I?”

3 responses

Leave a Reply

