Kitty and Berry’s Late Night Adventures

Just a little something I have been playing with while I wait for some mods, namely chaos to be updated. oh and I LOOOOVE Late Night!!

I decided to make it a post instead of the basket, because there are so many pics XD. That way I can just link the parts of the story and not make the basket so big you cant see all the pictures.  x3

 

It All Started With a Nip

{alt}

Thats us, and probably the last time we ever got to see daylight…

We thought it would be fun to move to the big city, but there was things about Bridgeport that did not mention on the brochure. Well its a little to late for that now. Enjoy the story!

{alt}

It was not long after we had moved into our new high rise apartment. What a place! Fully furnished and so posh. It was a little pricey, but with Kitty and my income put together, we managed that part just fine. The first few days, we did not really venture out too much, and we soon decided this needed to remedied.

{alt}

“Kitty?”

“Hmm?”

“I was thinking we should hit the town tonight? What do you think?”

“Totally! Lets do it!”

{alt}

One quick wardrobe change later, we were out the door!

{alt}

First club we hit, was definitely not a good fit, for one we couldn’t even get in! Well I managed to bribe the bouncer, but when Kitty tried, the evil woman kept her money and still refused to let her in! Wah how rude!

{alt}

I did however manage to get a shot of the bartender before I left. Can we say fake?

{alt}

So after that disaster, we decided to try the Sports Zone, which was definitely more our speed, (I.E. we got in.) We ordered a few rounds and before you know we were having a REALLY good time.

{alt}
{alt}

{alt}

Before long we were up on the counters, getting our groove on!

{alt}

Like I said…A REALLY good time.

{alt}

Even met a couple celebrities! Whooooa he is so hawt in real life! *faints*

{alt}

She thought I was taking a picture of her, but in fact I was still perving on Richie! LOL She was pretty too though.

{alt}

But it was definitely Pianist Flo Flo Chique who made the night memorable. She gave me a little love bite, I thought it was just the way she said hello. I couldn’t have been more wrong. It did not take me long to realize what had happened though…Vampire bite marks are pretty hard to miss.

{alt}

So I introduced her to Kitty. LOL

{alt}

Thats when things went…batty? Pardon the bad pun.

{alt}

Watch out world! Two new vampy vixens are on the prowl!

8 responses

Leave a Reply

