Kitty and Berry’s Late Night Adventures Part 3-1:

Top it with Butterscotch and Pineapple

“Look at you. My love you are simply stunning. You know that right?”

“Heh…ya right. Thanks for trying to cheer me up. It won’t work.”

“Honey. I didn’t mean.”

“Look! I get it! I’m a vampire freak. No fangs! I mean come on! What kind of vampire doesn’t have fangs!!”

“Sweetheart that doesn’t matter. None of us think you’re a freak. You are beautiful just the way you are. You manage just fine with out them. Honey please. There is nothing wrong with you.”

“If you say so….”

Later that Night…

“You sure this is right? This place looks kinda…empty.”

“Ya! Well at least I think so.”

“Let me see the address.”

“I kinda sorta forget it.”

“Ughhh are you kidding me?!”

“Sorry!!”

“Fine. Lets go upstairs and see if they have any idea where this place is.”

“Dude. There is like nooooo one in here. Just the bartender.”

“Well lets ask her then.”

“Hello boys.”

“Uh hi yes, we are kind of lost. Do you know where the…whats it called again?”

“Sport Zone.”

“Where the Sport Zone is?”

“Ya. Thats on the other side of town. Pretty long walk from here, you should probably call a cab.”

“Great…”

“You two looked parched. I have been messin around with some drink mixes, wanna sample? Its On the house?”

“Ya I could really go for a drink right now.”

“Great! Comin up!” *Pour* *mix* *Shake Shake* “There you go. Enjoy.”

“Blech!! This is awful!”

“Mmm this is amazing!”

“Uhhhh, what was I saying?”

“I dunno something about tennis?”

“…” “Wow! Is that a real Bass?!” *Runs off to play*

“So whats your name cutie?”

“Oh. I’m Butterscotch and thats my twin brother Pineapple.”

“Pineapple and Butterscotch. How adorable.”

“Yes well, uh Pineapple and I should probably get going.”

“Whats your hurry?”

“Seems like your brother is rather busy at the moment.”

“Why don’t we take a seat? Relax for a few.”

“Actually that sounds kinda…nice. Ya, OK.”

“See. Nice right?”

“Mmmhmm.”

“Your lips look so sweet. May I taste?”

“I…uhhhhh-”

“Mmmm Yes. Perhaps even sweeter than I had imagined. What do you say we have a little more fun?”

“Yes! I Like fun!”

“Oh good. Then come here my sweet Butterscotch.”

“Buuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~”

“How do you feel?”

“I don’t feel anything…”

“Seems as if your body was not a willing donor, you better sit down before you-”

“Too Late.”

8 responses

  1. LOL When I read the title of this last one, I was like “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!” because since we’re still on their generation, I keep thinking it’s happening right at this moment. I was like “Gah! What about Honey!??!” and then when I saw you only nabbed Butterscotch, I calmed down a tiny bit…

    A TEENSY TINY ITTY BITTY BIT! 😛

Leave a Reply

