Gen 6- Chapter 1 Part 2: Olivine Bloom

{alt}

When we arrived at our destination, I thought my heart was going to pop right out of my chest. I had only ever had one boyfriend in high school, and we were like best friends for months before we ever even had out first kiss. So it was safe to say I was not very skilled in the relationship department, and from the looks of this guy, there was no possible way that he wasn’t. I did my best to hide my utter shyness…ya I don’t think it worked to well.

{alt}

So in proper Olivine style, I watched from afar. Everything he did was smooth, he may have been the coolest guy I had ever met. Everything about him oozed sexiness. I found out later, he was actually a lifeguard. No surprise there with that hot bod.

{alt}
{alt}

I sat on a seat close to the shuffleboards for most of the night, running different scenarios in my head, of how I wanted to approach Mr. yummy. Each one ended with me in the same place though, there on the seat still lacking the guts to get up and talk to him. Why now! I had been doing pretty good at keeping my shyness at bay until we stepped inside. Gah! I started to get extremely frustrated with myself.

{alt}

As usual my mind had drifted into a far off place and it took a surprise voice to snap me out of it.

“Hello Lady.”

Totally did not even hear him when he sat down.

“Hey.” I smiled back.

“You look all alone over here.”

“Heh ya. Just watching you guys shuffle away over there.”

{alt}

Before I knew it, he had rested his head on my shoulder, and I wasn’t sure quite what to do. He was so sweet, but I couldn’t get my eyes off of Melon, so I patted his head with my hand and then I excused myself to the bathroom.

“I need to uh…be right back.” I explained as I escaped to the ladies room.

{alt}

Once I was inside, I heard the door open and in came Penny. The look on her face was super serious to say the least.

{alt}

“So what do you think of Melon?”

“He’s so cute!” I gushed.

“Ya? Well good, cus he is totally into you!”

“Really?”

“OMB ya! You need to go talk to him, he really wants to get to know you.”

{alt}

Suddenly those butterflies were back with a vengeance. Amazingly though I fought through them and headed back out to the main room.

{alt}
{alt}

The moment I had exited the bathroom, Melon was on his way over to me. He flashed me that winning smile and I was his. We spent the rest of the evening talking and laughing and just really enjoying each others company. I even got to sit next to him in the car, I decided to borrow Tiber’s little move and I dropped my head onto Melon’s shoulder. Berry did he smell good.

{alt}
{alt}

We all migrated back to Melon and Tiber’s place for the rest of the evening, and set up on the couch playing video games…

{alt}

and eventually popping in a movie. Melon and I sat together snuggling on the couch and I was in heaven.

{alt}

It took till almost 3 am for me to realize, that we were going to be staying the night at our present location and not back at Haze’s.Ā  I was totally fine with that until Melon offered for me to come sleep in his room.
Everything froze. Sleeping in a guys room…just me and him? Oh man this was some pretty heavy stuff. I weighed my options and after obviously not enough deliberation, I foolishly agreed.

{alt}

Penny and I went down to the car to get our things, and then I went to the bathroom to change. I slipped on my pj’s and brushed my teeth. I stared at myself in the mirror, still in disbelief. Was I really going to do this? I spit out the paste and rinsed. Yup. I guess I was. I slid my toothbrush back into my bag and headed towards Melon’s room. When I opened the door, I saw him sitting on his bed.

{alt}

He motioned for me to come sit by him, so I dropped my bag by the door and slid in next to him. He put his arm around me and I swear my heart was going jump right out of chest. Tingles shot down my spine and scooted closer.

{alt}

Next thing I know we are locked in a kiss that seriously made my knees buckle. I pressed my lips hard against his, I couldn’t get enough, each kiss was getting more and more intense.

{alt}

But when he tried to slide the strap of my cami off, I froze up. I pulled away and readjusted my shirt.

“Wait.”

“Everything Ok?’

“Yes, I just don’t think I am ready for that.”

“Oh, no problem.”

That was all I needed to say. He pulled me into his arms and we laid on the bed above the covers. We talked for almost another hour, until my eyes just wouldn’t stay open a moment longer, and I drifted off to sleep.

{alt}
{alt}

He was a true gentlemen and I had officially spent my first night with a boy.

{alt}

The next morning, Melon and Haze walked us out to the car. From the look on Penny and Hazes faces, it was pretty obvious that seeing each other again had sparked up some old feelings. They said their goodbyes.

{alt}

Melon and I said ours, I got one last kiss, before I was waving goodbye through the passenger side window.

{alt}

That was when the guilt set in double time, and once again I felt ill. If my parents ever find out about this, I would have been in so much trouble, and would probably never get to go back to BP ever again. So I vowed to myself then and there this would be our little secret. What happens in Briocheport stays in Briocheport.

69 responses

  1. Hey!!! Great update I was sooooooo happy when I logged on and there was a berry update. You are such a good writer with massive skill in the imagination and literacy department. Keep it up. I just love this story and check here everyday!! But boy is Olivine going to be in trouble if her parents find out ;P

  2. Eeeeeee! ^___^ The two of them on the bed together was absolutely adorable. You are truly the master at getting sims st up to pose just the right way. I love Olivine; she’s such a sweetie.

    And hilariously enough, Tiber, Melon, and Haze could easily be Berry-doppelgangers of these three guys that I’ve been friends with since high school. I can even match up their personalities to each one; it’s kinda spooky. :O (Especially since I dated two of them… >_> lol)

  3. secrets :S secrets.. from her parents?? this going to end bad… :S keeping secrets is not the way to go.. it will hold you in guilt for a long time until you tell. The truth will set you free!
    love the chapter berry C: i like that she had some selfcontrol though heehee, otherwise she’d be in for it haha.. at her age. :S

  4. I know she wont get with melon but hes a cutie, i think i know who your going to set her up with O.o I must say Tiber is H-O-T HOT šŸ™‚ Another great chapter, i love getting an email message with your updates šŸ™‚

  5. I’m thinking her “what happens in Briocheport stays in Briocheport” plan probably won’t work… But maybe that’s just my over-attuned sense of knowing what happens next in movies kicking in on me and being hyper-active…
    I’m also curious about the other boyfriend she mentions having had who she was best friends for months with.
    It was a wonderful chapter!
    I just really want to know about this other boyfriend for some reason…

  6. Oh, Olivine, Olivine, Olivine… she’s right, her dad would be furious if he found out. (And I totally replaced “Briocheport” with “Vegas” in that last line and started lol’ing. Thank goodness I was by myself, I’ve already had to explain enough random fits of giggles to the ‘rents as a result of your story xD) I like Melon, he knows how to take “no” for an answer. Actually, I think Olivine will be in more trouble for not telling than for staying at a guy’s house. Speaking from unfortunate experience. Anyway, awesome chapter as usual~! Splash update = best thing for the soul right before school, especialy on the day I have all my hard classes xD Can’t wait to read more!

    • A gentleman? If he was a gentleman, he wouldn’t have tried to take her shirt off in the first place, let alone invite her into his room the day they met.

  7. Great chapter! I like how it really shows that Olivine are growing up. Good that she knows how to say no – and that Melon accepted it. I was really afraid Olivine was going to do something she regretted later.
    But I don’t get why it is such a big deal for her – nothing happened that night, if she tells her parents right away I don’t think they will stay mad at her for very long. On the other hand, if she doesn’t tell them and they find out… Oh my, I sense drama coming! :]

    • LOL
      “I was really afraid Olivine was going to do something she regretted later.”
      At first I was like:
      OH SHIZ BERRY JUST GOT A NEW TEEN PREGNANCY MOD AND SHES TESTING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
      And then Olivine was smart :]

  8. omb i love it!!! olivine is absolutely gorgeous and her and melon are awesomeeee together!! im so glad its out! cant wait for chapter 2! get it out ASAP!!! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  9. OMB!! I am proud of her to not let him slip off her Cami. But, if her parents hear about this, liek you said, she’s dead meat. Great chapter!!

  10. It might not be wise sleeping with a man before marriage? Well, that’s her mistake.
    I loved it Berry. ((:

    I hope her parents never find out. ;p

  11. So glad for this chapter, it was awesome! Melon sure is a cutie, even though it seems Tiber has his eye on Olivine…and i happen to love Tiber’s eyes! Olivine is SO PRETYY! CANT EVEN SIT STILL FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERR! HURRY PLS! :DD

  12. awwww I loved this chapter! I’m so incredibly glad that Melon knew to stop when she told him. I get the feeling though that he’s not gonna be THE guy for Olivine…and Tiber might very well be the guy that flies under the radar for her, and sooner or later she’s gonna notice him (in a good way). LOL

    Either that, or I’m just dead wrong and I’ve made a fool of myself. Either way is plausible. >_<

  13. Noooooo! No no no! GAH! If Melon is trying to take off her tank top on the day they met, HE IS NOT RIGHT FOR HER!!!!!!! Plus he’s green! We’ve already had our green generation!
    TIBER! MAKE HER GO WITH TIBER! HE’S SMEXY AND HES BLUE FOR BERRY’S SAKE! BLUUUUUUUUE! WE NEED A BLUE GENERATION! GAH! I BEG OF YOU!
    Also, I foresee that nothing good can come of almost woohoo-ing with Melon. MELON, NAUGHTY NAUGHTY MELON!

  14. Viney’s gonna be in TROUBLE!!!!!
    I dont know how I feel about the bed senario… ( I thought you had a teeen Prgnancy mod)
    glad Viney came to her senses.

    Who was this first boyfriend???
    was he Teal???

  15. <3333333333333333333333
    I have to say Melon is beyond the limits of sexy, but
    Tiber has that whole hotty innocent thing going on for him….
    I'm super excited šŸ˜€
    Let go Olivine- Break those rules ;P

  16. OMG. LOVED THE NEW UPDATE!!
    As always, I absoulutely LOVE ur legacy. I’m on team Tiber. DEFINATLY šŸ™‚ ā¤ ā¤ he's sooo cute!! not 'cause he's blue, i just think Melon is….not that cute…i mean, he's still HOT, but Tiber is so much sweeter and…cute šŸ™‚
    Who WAS this first bf Berry??

  17. OMB Olivine, is starting to remind me of my friends little sister! O: the hair looks like hers too besides the coloring.. AHHH Deja-vu! :S And Olivine just met this guy.. how does this teach Oli what love is?

  18. Yay!!!!! Another wonderful chapter. Thank you Berry šŸ™‚ She’s turning into quite the little sneaker lol. Staying with boys and all. The picture with her and melon after she brushed her teeth the look on her face was just priceless. So cute. And now I’ll await with anticapation for the next chapter šŸ™‚ Thanks for reading my comments and for being a wonderful author.

  19. Ohhh those boys are berry delicious!! What a great chapter (/2 chapters). Olivine is growing up faster than she thought she would but for her sake…I hope it doesn’t include many more lies. I don’t think mama and papa berry would be very pleased with their little girl even if I am.

Leave a Reply

