Gen 6- Chapter 3 Part 2: Olivine Bloom

{alt}
{alt}

The sun started to set and our warm sunny day quickly shifted into a cool Sugar Valley night. Just enough chill in the air to break out the sweaters and start a nice warm fire. Yet again it was perfect. Weather was never like this Twizzlerbrook. I swear even on the sunniest days, there was fog.

{alt}

Melon seemed to be in a slightly better mood than before. He was at least talking which was quite a big improvement from the silent ride over. Again I really didn’t care… Is that bad?

{alt}

Apparently it wasn’t too bad, because Chanty seemed to have the same attitude as me. She was listening to everything he was saying with a slightly indignant look on her face. I guess she was little to aware of his and my situation. Too bad for him, looked like this was one trophy he would not be adding to his collection.

{alt}
{alt}

A stiff wind whipped through and a shiver ran down my spine. I took one glance at Tiber and scooted a little closer, wrapping my arm around his. I had no idea where this brazin attitude was stemming from, but I was totally going to take advantage of it while it lasted. He didn’t seem to mind, so I made myself comfortable.

{alt}

We were having quite the debate on which high school was better. I claimed that Huckleberry Academy had a stronger track team(which I happened to be a member of), but sadly admitted that our football team was simply atrocious. Tiber shook is head.

“No way.” He countered. “Briocheport High’s track team could run circles around you guys!”

{alt}

“You have never seen me run.” I teased back.

“Ya. Well you have never seen me run. You would NEVER catch me.”

“I so could!”

“Prove it!”

“How am I supposed to do that.” I questioned, totally enjoying this back and forth banter we had going. But before I had even finished my question, he was up from the blanket and shooting off down the beach.

{alt}

I quickly followed suit, jumping up from the blanket and heading out after him. “Hey no fair!!” I called out. I could hear the sand crunching in my flipflops as I did my best to catch up with him. I thought eventually he would stop, but he just kept right on going. I wasn’t about to give up though, so I followed him all the way down the beach till he ran out of breath.

{alt}

I took a running jump and landed right in front of him. “Hah! I caught you!” I declared triumphantly.

{alt}

“I guess you did.” He grinned, pulling me in close. I could feel my chest brushing up against his, which caused me to lose any sort of cohesive thinking or speaking.

{alt}

Instead, I just enjoyed the moment. We stood there wrapped in each others arms, just enjoying being alone together for a little while. Not always an easy thing do when you are with a group, you know? He brushed my hair behind my ear and I shyly gazed up to look into his gorgeous eyes.

{alt}

He leaned in closer and I closed my eyes. His lips touched mine and it was like an explosion of heat and magic! Whoaaaaa, never in my life had I experienced a kiss like that. Melon? Who’s that? No one I care to waste kisses on again. Not when I could be having ones like this! So much passion, but still so gentle. How can you even have a combination like that?! I wished it never had to end, but all good things must eventually. Afterward I wrapped my arms around him and rested my head on his shoulder. Amazing!!!!

{alt}

“We should probably go back now.”

“Ya. Probably.”

“What are you guys doing?” Penny’s voice shot across the air and I froze! Eeeee!

{alt}

Oh man!!!

“Oh hey Penny. We were- uh just coming back.”

“Uh huh…. Well hurry up, we are about to break out the marshmallows.”

{alt}

Gah how embarrassing! I was so wrapped up in Tiber, I kinda forgot about everyone else for a little bit. I cleared my throat. *Cough* “MMMM Marshmallows, yum!”

{alt}

We walked back to camp, trying to pay it cool. Which was rather pointless in retrospect. Penny already knew.

{alt}

And apparently so did everybody else…

{alt}
{alt}

When it was finally time to go to sleep, Penny followed me into the tent. I knew she was going to want to hear all the details of what had happened. Initially I was going to keep mum about the whole thing, but then the tent flap opened again and in popped Patina and Chanty. They all hopped on my sleep bag, all 3 pairs of eyes staring at me. “Fine!” I growled in a hushed tone, so none of the other tents could hear me. Unwillingly I retold the story. “You’re lucky I love you guys…”

{alt}

The morning sun was just starting to creep through the small cracks in the top of the tent when my cell phone rang. Eyes still shut, I reached blindly into the space next to my sleeping bag searching for the source of the unbelievably annoying sound. Finally my hand came across and I looked at the caller ID. It was Mom. I grabbed my sweater and stepped out of the tent.

“Hello?”

“Olivine? Where are you?”

“Wuh? With Penny? Why?”

{alt}

“You need to come home right now.”

“Why is something wrong? Did something happen?”

“Just get home now.”

“OK.”

*click*

I slid the phone back into my pocket and ducked back into the tent.

“Penny that was my mom. Something must have happened at home. She needs me home right now.”

{alt}

Penny rubbed her eyes and yawned. “OKaayyyyyyyy.”

We gathered our things and prepared to leave. We said our goodbyes, the usual rounds of hugs, minus Melon of course and then we left. We dropped off Chanty first and then me.

{alt}

I was definitely not expecting to come home to this.

{alt}

Oh this was not good…

115 responses

  1. Oh how good that Tiber and Olivine are sharing their love life with each other. Or should I say, their “feelings” for each other.
    But what is wrong with the family?!?! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  2. AWWEE FINALLY! Tiber & Olivine are sooo Adorable together! Melon still pisses me off.

    When i saw the family my first thought was…

    DUN DUN DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNN! lol!

  3. Wooops o.O looks like they finally figured out what Livy was up to! That look on Papple’s face was perfect! And very cute that you got Chanty in there :D. I loved all the beach scenes they were just perfect!

  4. BERYYYY you need to update more often! this is so good! you used to up date like every 2, 3 days and its been 5 lately ): i’m addicting to your amazing story!

    • Hey you may have a point there! Melon did go missing for two days or so, and he looked exhausted when he came home…

      Oh wow those last two pictures are genius!! x’D x’D x’D

  5. O.O
    I bet they know!! This is going to become a sort of “you’re not allowed to have a boyfriend! you’re too young blah blah etc” kind of thing isn’t it?
    That beach trip was adorable though, and yay for TiberVine!!

  6. Noo! cliffhanger >.< i wanna know so bad!! and why does honey look so old in the second to last picture? or does pineapple just look young?
    amazing work again! cant wait for the next chapter!

  7. Wondered when it was going to happen. How much do you want to guess that Penny’s family was looking for her, and between the two families, they figured out what was going on?

  8. NO! Not a cliffhanger! It`s my only weakness….But, seriously, not cool. Other than that, this is the usual comment from me, “It was an amazing, great, fantastic, cool, ect. chapter. Good job, Burri!”

  9. Gah! Ugh why why why!!!! Ok now you have to update soon because this is getting good. I think Olivine finally got cought. Buy still please for your favorite niece/cousin in the world> LOVE the update ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Great update, loved the way Tiber got Olivine away from everyone else for their first kiss. I do believe that Olivine won’t be making anymore weekend trips to the city anymore lol.

  11. I CAN’T TAKE IT! WHAT HAPPENED! GAH!
    I’m loving Olivine and Tiber, though! Match made in Berry Sweet Heaven! But oh Berry why are they all so mad? Did they find out about her and Melon? Was it her first try of alcohol? Or did they just figure out the entire scheme of staying at Melon and Tiber’s place?
    Update soon! The suspense is killing me!

  12. Wow amazing chapter! I LOVE TIBER, and finally that first kiss! I wonder if A) they will become a couple or B) forget the kiss and be friends (i think a :D) But oh ohh that is not good…. i hope she’s not in that big trouble..gulp

    • is it bad that i didnt have a weekend like that untill just last may? lol when i took my fiancee camping for the VERY first time in his life, and we went with friends? Love the chapter btw!

  13. Hmmm… I think someone is a bit jealous of Olivine and Tiber. Well I mean they are cute ๐Ÿ˜€

    But you can tell that the other Chiffons are not impressed XD

  14. OMG. OMB Berry (hehe “Oh My Berry Berry” hehe lol)! update! plz plzplzplzplzplzplz!!!
    IT”S KILLING ME!! I know, i’m probably late on commenting but i can’t go on my computer on the week days ๐Ÿ˜ฆ so i comment late.
    PLZ PLZ PLZ PLLLLZZZZZ Berry!!!
    UPDATE!!!

  15. Great Update!! (as always) Been lurking here since the beginning, decided it was time to comment…. Love the suspense! Seriously, I CANNOT wait for the next update!
    From, Gigi

    • lol that’s what I thought too! I was getting ready for the water works, and then I saw Papple’s face and thought “ooohhhhhhh CRAP!” XD

  16. Oh dear me thinks the parentals have found out….tut tut Olivine you should have come clean sooner about visiting friends I’m sure they would not have minded.

    I hope everything goes ok and they are not too hard on her.

    • me too! he was gone for a long time….hmmmm…….. well……great chapter berry (as always! but u already know that….)
      P.S. i like ur pattern waaaay better than my purple one….. (sry…RANDOM!!)

      • The wait just means the next chapter is gonna be full of super epicalness! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. I realize I’m totally late commenting (would’ve as soon as I’d read it but I read it on my iPod and didn’t get to see all the pictures, so I wanted to wait until I’d read it on my computer, and by then there were a TON of comments and I got intimidated, so I’ve finally got my courage back), but I LOVE THIS CHAPTER (because I LOVE Tiber)! I knew that she was going to get in trouble eventually. I noticed some people thought that Melon might have told… And I thought that at first too, until I realized that if he really HAD told then her parents probably would’ve called her home as soon as he left, not a day or two later. At least, I would think they would.

    On an unrelated note, I’ve decided to try to start my own rainbowcy, and I would be honored if you read it. It won’t be nearly as good as Splash, but… I was thinking that the feedback of such an experienced legacy writer would be helpful. I’ve only got the prologue up so far, but my site is http://diddykongfansims.wordpress.com/ . Thanks in advance! (BTW, I’m the same DiddyKongFan as asked you where the necklace was from, but when I created a wordpress account it wouldn’t let me keep the capitals)

  18. UhOh! I think i just became addicted to ANOTHER online thing ^^
    First it was Ourworld, then Sims, now this!!! I acctually asked my mum to check the site FOR me when i was awayincase of updates!!!!

  19. Hey, on my computer the Table of contents only goes up to Olivine Bloom chapter 1 and 2, is this just me?? Please help, i have to scroll all the way through the next stories to see if there is an update!!

  20. Oh My Gosh Berry!
    The suspense is killing meeeee ;’)
    Whooop, Tiber and Olivine’s first kiss!<3
    I still think Melon is a doucher though.

    Ooooooooh, wonder what Olivines done now ๐Ÿ™‚

    oh, yah and TIBER CHIFFON FTW!<3

  21. Olivine, Olivine, Olivine… Everyone knows if you use the same excuse every weekend your parents are bound to get suspicious! Though, ya know, I’m surprised her parents didn’t want to talk to Penny’s family before she went over there. My parents would want to meet them before I go and spend the weekend there! O.O

  22. Guys, just leave Berry alone. She updates often following the circumstances, I respect her for that. So what if she’s a little behind schedule?

    On top of that, instead of answering all your complaints, she could be working on the next chapter ;]

      • ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
        I don’t care how long the chapter takes, as long as Berry’s not quitting, I happy!

  23. Classic fun on the beach, great chapter, loved Tiber and Olivine being all cutesy!

    At the same time a little jealous because I love him lol but what can you do?

    I’m hoping it’s just Olivine in trouble and not something worse…

Leave a Reply

