Fire Proof Marshmallows have feelings too~

I have recently had the privilege of meeting a very sweet and very talented artist FireProofMarshmallow. But I soon realized there was something even more amazing about her. That is why I have decided to post today.  She is and has dealt with some very challenging health issues, and through it all she stays so positive and strong, and it truly inspires me to see someone with such zest for life.  So  FPM this is for you!

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“Sure hope this is right place…”

*Ding Dong*

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“Yes?”

“Uh… Hi. Is this the Mallow residence?”

“It is. And you are?”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“Oh wonderful! I’m Berry! I am so excited I finally get to meet you!”

“Oh Berry! Yes I know you! How are you?”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“I’m fine. I actually have a little surprise. I have been kinda planning something super awesome just for you. ”

“Oh? Really? For me?”

“Yup.”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“And I brought a couple friends. Hope you don’t mind.”

“Of course not! It shouldn’t be a problem at all. Who did yo-

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“Hey!”

“Sup.”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

“NO WAY!!! NO WAY!!! NO FREAKIN WAY!!”

“Hahah Yup somehow I knew you liked Daft punk, so I called them up and told them we were going to go visit an awesome fan. They were more than excited.  They even brought pie!”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
Omnomnomnomnom~
“You guys are sure talented, being able to eat that pie with your helmet on.”
“Lots of practice.”
“Ah.”
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
“Well we do have one more little surprise!”
Play this here!
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
“Now just because you got to meet everybody, that does not mean you get to leave us now. I am hoping this will make you feel a little better and keep you are your path to wellness!”

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
“I am hoping for many many more years to see DP, PW and MM art from you!” <333
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
“It isn’t much, but this is the easiest and most expressive way(for me) to let people know I care!”
ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site
Here’s to improved health and well being! And for anyone else… if you have any healthy vibes to share, I sure know someone who needs and deserves them! ❤
31 responses

  1. aww that is beyond nice :D.I’m sure that she will totally appreciate it.And when she sees this I bet it will totally make her fell better. Kindness is the best medicine (i think) 🙂

  2. Oh, this was very kind. I looked her up after this, and read her blog. She IS very positive about her situation. 🙂 I hope stuff looks up for her soon!!

  3. I just replied to you on DA but OMG thank you again so much, this is the best thing EVER, I am going to print it & keep it forever C:

    I feel on top of the world right now, thank you ; v ;

    <33333

  4. That was very nice of you. I couldn’t sit through the whole video though…the frequency was bothering my ears. I could see the guys through the helmets lol 🙂

  5. Wow. I don’t know what to say.. that was such an incredible sweet thing to do!! Fire proof marshmallow, I just read about your situation, and now I have so much respect for you I can’t say it enough.. such a positive and optimistic girl like you deserve all the best. Good luck in the future, and keep on enjoying life! 🙂

  6. AW! Berry. You are THE most sweetest person for doing this. 🙂 Its amazing. awesome. Im..lost for words. Im glad she likes it. Amazing job Berry! <3333 So COOL! Lol

    “You guys are sure talented, being able to eat that pie with your helmet on.”
    “Lots of practice.”
    “Ah.”

    I LOLED SO HARD. XD Once again, Berry. Amazing. 🙂

  7. Awww! Thats so sweet for her 😀 I hope that fireproofmarshmallow gets getter in the end, im sure she will with a friend like you 🙂

Leave a Reply

