Small update!

Greetings Splashers! Just wanted to give you a small update! It has been quite busy and hectic around the Berry sweet world lately! Siff is underway and so far my vid is doing well!!

I wanted to let you all know Tranquil will be reutrning very soon, but there is something super special in a few days away. March 19th is the official anniversary of Splash! One year already! It is quite amazing! There is much planned for this special day, including a gift from yours truly to all of you! I will also be finishing up Lost In Sugar Valley, there is only one more chapter left and it is time to put it to rest. Thank you all for your continued support. Splash will be back before you know it and know you are gonna love the little pressie I have planned. If you would like to join in the fun you can read more here!

http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/8475/181899.page#4891008

Ciao Ciao for now. Love you guys!

29 responses

  1. Said it before, but, this machinima is truly awesome, and the music selection is fantastic (and a little amusing! /tease).

    I really look forward to seeing more of Tranquil, but I’m also excited to see more of this “present”. Can’t wait!

    Thanks for making such awesome stuff to watch, Berry. πŸ™‚

  2. that…was…AMAZING!!!!! and a YEAR??? I’ve only started reading since October, but it’s an amazing story and I’m wanting more.. πŸ™‚

  3. WOAH. Berry, you are a genius!! I love all your machinimas but this one was especially magical. πŸ˜€ I can’t wait for Tranquill’s reign to begin!!! And yay for LiSV finale as well! ❀

  4. Amazing video and happy one year anniversary!! You’ve put so much time and effort into this story and it really shows with every chapter. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us Berry.
    Speaking of creativity, that video is amazing. I have no idea how you are able to put something like that together and have your sims make all those wonderful gestures. I don’t think I’d want to know, cause that would take some of the magic out of it for me.

  5. On year, wow! I haven’t been reading that whole year, but it was a year of pure amazingness (it’s a word now). Looking forward to both the finale of LiSV, and definitely looking forward to seeing how things turn out for Tranquil. You are amazing, really. ❀

  6. That machinima was AMAZING!! I don’t think you’re able to make bad machinimas at all πŸ˜€
    And congratulations on the anniversary, you definitely deserve it! I can’t wait till march 19th! πŸ˜€

  7. Amazing story and amazing video! πŸ˜€ Your such a talented writer. You can really make people feel like their right there next to the characters. Brilliant, brilliant job, Berry!

  8. That was beautiful, Berry!~

    I don’t comment much but it makes me happy when I see a new chapter!
    I can’t believe the Chiffons are going to be 1 year old!
    I may just have to take a picture for the sims 3 forum :3

Leave a Reply

