Heir Vote time!!

NO THIS GEN IS NOT OVER!! LOL so need to freak out. XD For story purposes though, we will need to vote now. But don’t you worry. I have not left you hangin! I have come complete with pics and bios so there is will be no voting in the dark. So lets get on with it! ^^

Oldest and only boy, Prelude takes his job at big brother quite seriously. If you cross his girls, you better watch out. He will be down your throat faster than you can blink. They can do no wrong especially the baby Waterlily.

He is quite disciplined and has made good use of Apricot’s old training room.

Eldest by 4 and half minutes, Sapphire is definitely the leader of the three. She a little on the snobby side, and likes things to be done her way, she is quick one though. So if you think you will pull the wool over her eyes…think again. She sees all.

Second oldest, Midnight gets a kick out of pretty much everything. It doesn’t matter what it is she can laugh it off. Most of the time its usually involves poor WaterLily and her two awkward feet. Just because she laughs though doesn’t mean she is stupid. She is just as perceptive as her older sister.

and last but not least the baby. Waterlily is slightly less…refined than her two sisters. You could say she is the tomboy of the crew. She absolutely despises shoes and refuses to wear them. Not only because she finds them uncomfortable but because she has a hard enough time walking with out any sort of distraction on her feet. Though she is slightly more aloof, she has a similar devotion and drive as her mother.

61 responses

  1. Awwww Prelude why aren’t you blue?? 😦
    If it wasn’t for that I would have voted for him because I just can’t decide between his sisters D:<

    And also because I just love protective big brothers ^_^

  2. I voted for Waterlily because of the no shoes thing/clumsiness. It made me think of Peach Puff. I thought about voting for Prelude, but the clumsy trait won me over. I’m terribly clumsy and uncoordinated.

    • Thank you so much for reminding me that Waterlily resembles Peach Puff!! πŸ˜€ It made me finally make up my mind πŸ™‚

      As someone on the forum thread said, “if she takes after Peach Puff then she is clearly made of win and glued together with awesome.”

      x’D x’D x’D!!!

  3. They are ALL gorgeous and have such great individual personalities…so, this was incredibly hard to choose! But I went with Waterlilly in the end. =D

    ((Out of curiosity, is anyone else depressed that this will mark the 8th generation and we only have two more to go?))

      • i could imagine berry, this is a big endeavor with a legacy. But you are an amazing writer and ill be sad to see it go, but i know you’ll bring us more!

  4. Has to be Sapphire. Not only does she have the most beautiful name but i love the sound of her attitude and think she can bring a lot of fun to the next generation. Cant wait to meet all of them! x

  5. Prelude is so handsome! And the triplets are beautiful! But I’m going for Sapphire, I like her name, I like her look, and she’s just got this attitude in her photos so I think she’d be fun! πŸ˜€

  6. It was tough between Sapphire & Waterlily, for me. But I voted for Waterlily. All of them are beautiful, and I love how different all their personalities are πŸ™‚

  7. After many minutes of staring and reading bios, I finally went for Waterlily =) She has a really adorable face, an endearing personality, and I like that she definitely has a bit of her mom and a bit of her dad in her. She’s adorable! …it was a tough decision though! They’re all awesome! In fact, I probably would have voted Prelude if he only he had some blue in him….

  8. I really want Prelude to win, but since he’s green that would be taking a step back in the rainbowcy spectrum, so I voted for Sapphire since she has a good mix between her mother and father. Haha I might take the heir votes a bit to seriously…

  9. Eeeeeep, this is my first heir vote for this legacy!!!! Very exciting πŸ™‚ I voted for Waterlily because I love her traits and you can tell she’s a Tranquite child πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to read the next chapter

  10. I really like Waterlily, but I wish she had the same hair color as Sapphire I think it would look really good on her. πŸ™‚

  11. Voted for Water Lily, because let’s face it, she’s absolutely adorable and Cello’s eyes with Granite’s skin and hair are just gorgeous!! (it would have been Saph but the shoeless thing kind of clinched it for me… πŸ˜€

  12. AGG! I can’t decided! But I like Waterlily. The shoeless thing made me choose her. But I would’ve chosen Prelude, but he should’ve been Granite’s blue color >.<

  13. Sapphire or Waterlily?! Ack, hard to choose! But in the end, I chose waterlily..her personality will be interesting! Only two gens. to go though 😦 it makes me sad, but I know it won’t be the end of your stories!

  14. I voted Sapphire. I thin she is beautiful. i was soooooo shocked when i came on the Splash page to find an heir vote. i was like WTFFFFFFFFFFF. when will you be starting the next gen berry? i will really miss tranquil and granite.

  15. Personally i think its time for a male Heir, and Prelude looks out for the girls so I think he will make an excellent Heir. πŸ™‚

  16. Aww, I want to choose Prelude, but he’s not blue… I feel like it would be like a step back in the pattern 😦
    So, Waterlily it is then… πŸ˜€

  17. I picked Sapphire. I like how she’s a mix of both green and blue πŸ™‚ All of them are great though! I can’t believe she’s got 4 babies! Poor mama, gonna have her hands full!

  18. I went for Prelude. =] It’d be nice to have a male heir again. There’s only been one so far. That and I like his personality. He kinda has Granite’s face, don’t you think? Liv’s colouring, though. xx

  19. I’m SOOOOO angry Prelude isnt blue!! I love male legacies!…..even though he’s FAR behind Sapphire, I voted for him anyway.

  20. I know this is a little late, but i can’t help but point out that sapphire is in stylist mode lol. I think that’s very creative. πŸ˜‰

  21. Oh my Prelude is so much more handsome than I could have imagined, oh and the girls all soo beautiful, haha the hating shoes things sounds very familiar? Huh? (:

Leave a Reply

