Attention Berry Sweet Community! We are moving

Attention all, that’s right you heard me. We are on the move. It would seem that this site is just a little to expensive for us. We have ana mazing amount of members which excites me to no end. So I am moving us to a simpler FREE forum. It’s not nearly as pretty, but I think with the community we have. It won’t matter. We can spruce it up with our wonderful photos and stories!

So here is the link to our new home. I really hope to see you there!

Click me!!

Anyone who is part of the community. Please help to spread the word!! Thanks!

This has nothing to do with the story itself moving. Only the communities hangout.

9 responses

Leave a Reply

