Tosca Update 4

And another while I’m at it…

The girls are really precious! Bobbin Blush above, Rosi below.

This was the start of my very short love affair with heart shaped contacts..

Wisty is at level 9 of her piano skill!

Twilight Bouquet~

Currently planning world domination.

these two are still very much in love. I wish I could say the same for Tosca and Tulipes…

My laptop doesn’t have fuzz so Dreamer looks a bit different.

Birthdays!!

Rosaline Rouge Chiffon~

Bobbin Blush Chiffon~

Some random shots!!

Twilight had her birthday!

I love this girl so much

Eye had her birthday as well!

And the last of the brood is on its way… ♥

3 responses

Leave a Reply

