Splash of Color 2.0

I know all has been quiet around these parts for a very long time, but a few months back, I decided to undertake a retelling of the story in a Game Play format using The Sims 4! Seriously these guys were made for this style. So over the next few days I will be moving what I’ve already posted here, so it can be read as a cohesive story without worrying about Tumblr’s silly new Safe Mode….

This version is mainly dialogue, but I think it will pleasantly surprise you! We’ll be starting a little different this time, If You Were Mine will kick off the story first and I am hoping to integrate Lost in Sugar Valley, Dream a Little Dream, and Bitter Heart by the story’s conclusion.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

